Where can I manage the users?

You are here:

In order to manage a user, first, access the User library screen via the left-hand menu by clicking on ‘Settings’ and then ‘Users’. Once inside the User library, you can edit or delete a user by clicking on the 3 dots on the top right corner of each userbox.

2018-04-22T15:51:32+00:00April 22nd, 2018|What is...|